Go to main navigation
953 S. Industry Way, Meridian, Idaho 83642
Se Habla Español
To schedule a consultation call
208-901-8876 208-901-8876

Martindale Awards

Peer av2019-rating-full.png

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Client Champion

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating
4.9/5.0
Average Client Rating
Client Recommended
83% client recommended

Reviews (41)

Sort by:
5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2014/05/22

5.0/5.0

I have been a client of Foley Freeman, PLLC for over 15 years. Their work for me has included a wide variety of issues ranging from business transactions and litigation, real estate transactions, and personal...

Read More

Client 2013/11/12

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Judge 2013/03/01

5.0/5.0

I have not worked with Mark in a while, but I thought he was very competant and represented his clients diligently and well.

Read More

Marketing Partner 2013/02/21

5.0/5.0

Mark is very knowledgable, thorough, and approachable, explaining legal situations clearly and concisely. He provided reassurance and direction and was efficient so as not to incur excessive cost. I really...

Read More

Client 2012/08/29

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2012/03/04

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Deputy General Counsel 2011/11/18

5.0/5.0

Mr. Freeman is overdue for his A rating!

Read More

Marketing Partner 2011/11/18

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2011/11/14

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2011/11/14

5.0/5.0

Mark is an excellent lawyer. He is thoughtful and experienced. He is enjoyable to work with and will seek solutions to problems.

Read More

Government Counsel 2011/11/07

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2011/11/07

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2011/11/07

5.0/5.0

Mr. Freeman is a well respected attorney and deserves the highest rating.

Read More

Partner 2011/11/06

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2011/11/03

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2011/11/03

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2011/11/01

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2011/11/01

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2011/11/01

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Judge 2011/10/31

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2011/10/31

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Judge 2011/10/31

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2011/10/30

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2011/10/29

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2011/10/29

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2011/10/29

5.0/5.0

I have known Mark Freeman for over 30 years. He is an excellent lawyer. I had direct contact with him when he practiced law in Michigan.

Read More

Client 2011/06/22

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

General Counsel 2011/05/27

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2011/05/19

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2010/06/07

4.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2014/05/14

4.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2011/11/14

4.8/5.0

Very knowledgeable, very courteous and friendly. Provided clear and concise answers to all questions in a timely manner. I felt he was very competent and that I got a good value for my money.

Read More

Client 2011/06/25

4.6/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Principal 2010/06/15

4.2/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Principal 2010/06/07

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Judge 2012/03/19

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2011/10/31

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2011/06/06

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2011/03/24

2.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2010/05/31

1.0/5.0

She was terrible. She lost me all my property and custody. She screwed up. She’s human. But I asked her to take responsibility for her screw up and she refused. Stay away!

Read More

Client 2019/04/10